Bestuur en Commissies

WPK/Westlandia

 
Organisatiestructuur WPK/Westlandia
Voorzitter
Arjan van der Laan AI

voorzitter@westlandia.nl

 

TC Senioren
Jos Klepke
Thomas Obbens

tc@westlandia.nl

SponsorCommissie

Sonja Kester
Lesley van der Woude
Terry Zuijderwijk
sponsor@westlandia.nl

ICT Commissie

Gerard Gerritsen
Rob Post
Fernon van Paasen
Charles Wortelboer
Patrick van der Ende

ict@westlandia.nl

Penningmeester
Ingrid Suijkerbuijk
Cyrille van Leeuwen

penningmeester@westlandia.nl

06 38 245 486

Kantinecommissie
Corry van Adrichem
Carla Bogaars
Karel Alleblas
Vera de Jong
Sandra Alsemgeest
Linda Slinker

kantine@westlandia.nl

06 51 666 341

Ledenadministratie & Sportlink
Hilde Kortekaas ledenadmin.

leden@westlandia.nl

Charles Wortelboer Sportlink
Vacature (Sportlink)

Charles.Wortelboer@westlandia.nl

Entreeheffing
Kirby Obbens

 

Kascontrole

Kirby Obbens 
Yvonne van Stokrom 
Mariëlle Vreugdenhil 

Secretaris
Janneke van der Knaap

secretaris@westlandia.nl

Webredactie
Mandy Alleblas
Patrick van der Ende
Iris van Dijk
Wim Alsemgeest

website@westlandia.nl

Onderhoudscommissie
Charles Wortelboer
Ger van Adrichem
PR en Communicatie
Iris van Dijk
Aletta Zandvliet

communicatie@westlandia.nl

TC Jeugd

Robin Vendeloo
Sarah Hogervorst
Thomas Obbens
Karel Alleblas
Ian van Adrichem
Karin Moelker
Christi Alleblas
Raymond Bouhuizen
Marloes Klepke

jeugd@westlandia.nl

ToernooiCommissie
Mandy Alleblas
Daniëlle Koene
Rosa Schelvis

toernooi@westlandia.nl

Jeugdkamp
Mandy Zwinkels
Lennart Bol

jeugdkamp@westlandia.nl